• Incorrect Quotes [Lilas] #1

    Walrus: *throws a rock on Manson's car*

    Manson: WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING

    Walrus: it's just pure mindless vandalism

    Manson: WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU ARE YOU MENTALLY DEFICIENT?

    Walrus: if i were i would have miss your car

     

    ----

     

    Walrus, Manson and Ludovic standing in front of the freezer where they're keeping someone they killed

    Manson:

    Ludovic:

    Walrus:

    Walrus: oh wait there's my Cornettos!

     

    ----

     

    Walrus: i have a plan

    Ludovic: i have the hospital on speed dial

     

    ----

     

    Ludovic: so you think it's a trap?

    Manson: definitely.

    Ludovic: you're wanna go spring it?

    Manson: absolutely.

     

    ----

     

    Walrus: i'm sorry, i just sneezed and liked your post by mistake

    Ludovic: and commented "damn daddy" on all my selfies?

    Walrus: i have the flu

     

    ----

     

    Sierra: What do you think you are doing?

    Manson: Well I was gonna put this bottle rocket into this carton of eggs, so then when I lit the bottle rocket, the eggs would explode everywhere.

    Sierra: Oh, well that's very interesting. And what brought you to this experiment?

    Manson: Oh, well thank you for asking. Well,  you know how I'm filled with rage and I'm so horny and angry all the time and I have no outlet for it so, eggs.

     

    ----

     

    Walrus: Hey, how much money do you have?

    Ludovic: Uh, 69 cents

    Walrus: You know what that means -

    Ludovic: [tearing up] I don't have enough money for chicken nuggets.

     

    ----

     

    Manson: Out of all my body parts, I'm sure my eyes are in the best shape. I do at least 463 eye rolls a day.

     

    ----

     

    Manson: I'm going to bed.

    Ludovic: It's noon.

    Manson: Time isn't real.

     

    ----

     

    Manson: shut up

    Walrus: i didn't say anything

    Manson: you were thinking. it's annoying

     

    ----

     

    Manson: That was my sarcastic voice.

    Ludovic: You know, it sounds a lot like your regular voice.

    Manson: I've been told that.

     

    ----

     

    Manson: could you tell us why you're late

    Walrus: someone told me to go to hell, i couldn't find it at first but now i'm here

     

    ----

     

    Ludovic: hi can i make a reservation

    employee: sir this is a funeral home

    Ludovic:

    Ludovic: can i make a reservation

     

    ----



    Walrus: i agree with Manson

    Manson: now that makes me question whether i'm even right

    Walrus:

     

    ----

     

    Walrus: look at this pretty rock, Ludovic gave it to me

    Ludovic: i threw it at you

    Walrus: he's so innocent and sweet

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :